Massive X Thru-Zero Vol.1

$ 28.00

Massive X is here!  Featuring a precise and powerful audio engine, with a huge palette of wavetables and shaping FX. Here at AZS we’ve made sure to explore this amazing engine while staying focused and true to modern dance sound. Thru-Zero explores a dark tech-trance atmosphere, treading the line between abstract and classic synth sounds from techno and trance genres.

85 sounds were selected out of weeks worth of sound design session, tweaked further and then compiled into this first volume of electronic dance music essentials. This bank aims to provide inspiration and fit into studio sessions with minimal tweaking, with careful settings of effects, mod wheel and performance controls, but they also provide great starting points for your own sound design.

  • 85 sounds
  • Modwheel and effects set-up
  • MIDI files & Audio stems from Audio Demo

Massive X 1.0.0 and up required

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review